Oppo discover N2 Flip will launch on February 15

Samsung is getting some rivals inside the foldable residence, with Oppo set to launch the discover N2 Flip globally on February 15.

Confirmed at present, Oppo says that the discover N2 Flip will debut at a launch event scheduled for February 15, 2023. The event shall be in London and livestreamed by way of YouTube. It takes place at 14:30 GMT, or 9:30am ET (6:30am PT).

Oppo first introduced the discover N2 Flip final 12 months, alongside the guide-vogue discover N2. The Flip is Oppo’s first clamshell foldable, and it’s additionally the predominant mannequin set to launch on a world scale. The discover N as properly as to the discover N2 are each restricted to China solely. There’s no signal that the discover N2 might even be seeing a world launch subsequent week.

When it does debut, the discover N2 Flip is predicted to deliver sturdy rivals to Samsung’s Galaxy Z Flip 4. The system is predicted to be significantly extra low price, whereas bringing a flagship chip inside the MediaTek Dimensity 9000+, as properly as to a 50MP digital camera and a a lot larger outer current as in contrast with Samsung’s system.

associated: Oppo discover N2 Flip specs floor forward of launch with MediaTek chip, 50MP digital camera

whereas the discover N2 Flip shall be launching on a world scale, it’s not anticipated to return to america. barely, Oppo is predicted to deliver this sort subject to the US by way of OnePlus.

extra on Oppo:

FTC: We use income incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. extra.


try 9to5Google on YouTube for extra information:

Sourcelink

Post a Comment

0 Comments